Before you join, here's how
you cancel your membership
If you select an autorenewal plan, your credit card will be
automatically billed at the end of each membership term. This will renew your
membership for another like term. You may terminate automatic rebilling
at any time by returning to this page and selecting the
"Cancel My Account" button below.
No matter when you cancel automatic rebilling, your
account will remain active through the end of the term for which payment
has been received.